I big puffy heart John Shore.

This is just a bit more evidence that Christians really do have a sense of humour.

Get thee behind me, Santa!

Although the fact that he stresses that he has to go somewhat disclaimer crazy, lest people accuse him of being a right-wing, hate filled fascist fundamentalist is a little….worrying, to say the least.

Surely this line ‘Speaking of children, do I even need to mention how wrong it is to teach our children to associate getting great things for free with breaking and entering? ‘is a bit of a give away?

Anyway, John Shore is on my List Of Favourite Christian, even if he IS someone who had the type of conversions experience that makes me jealous and cranky and all ‘waaaa, it’s not fair’- ish.

 

2 thoughts on “I big puffy heart John Shore.

Comments are closed.